Keep Shining On LP 1

Keep Shining On      

Keep Shining On LP 1

Six song EP contains covers done by close friends and bandmates of Tim Landers, who passed away in February of this year. 100% of the proceeds will go to Hope For The Day. Hope for the Day achieves proactive suicide prevention by providing outreach and mental health education through self-expression platforms. It's ok not to be ok, have hope. For more information visit:

Keep Shining On Half White / Half Coke Bottle Clear
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email at time of purchase)

300 - PN Webstore Exclusive - White and Grey Aside/Bside
500 - Various 1 - Coke Bottle Clear w/ Grey and White Twist
700 - Various 2 - Half White / Half Coke Bottle Clear

Track List:
1. Man Overboard “For the world”
2. Casa Loma “Stay Home”
3. The Story So Far “Outbound”
4. Elder Brother “Long Lost Friends”
5. Elder Brother “Skipping stone”
6. Misser “Burnout”

Album release date is December 5th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records The Story So Far Transit Man Overboard Misser Elder Brother Pure Noise Records Merch Casa Loma ID: 305858 Catalog ID: 4940 SKU: KSO0TTTL09-DL Created: 12/04/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.