Vinyl Collection

The Story So Far      

Vinyl Collection

This Bundle Includes:
Proper Dose Half Purple/Half Clear with White Splatter Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Track "Let It Go" delivered at the time of purchase

What You Don't See Piss Yellow Vinyl LP

Under Soil & Dirt Beer Vinyl LP

Blue / Pink / Cream Swirle Vinyl LP

Songs Of Tri-Color Kelly Green/Yellow/Blood Red W/Black Splatter 10Inch Vinyl

Out Of It Half Blue/Half White 7" Vinyl

Pressing Info:
500 (PN Webstore) - Aside / Bside - Cyan Blue / Highlighter Yellow w/ heavy White and Deep Purple Splatter
1500 (PN Webstore 2) - Deep Purple / White / Cyan Blue stripped tri-color
1,000 (Indie retail (US) - Half White / Half Deep Purple
500 (Indie retail (UK) - Electric Blue
500 (FYE) - Deep Purple
500 (HMV) - Cyan Blue inside of Ultra Clear
250 (Australia) - White
1000 (Euro) - Aside Bside White / Olive
6750 (Various) - Half Purple / Half Clear with White Splatter

Track List:
1. Proper Dose
2. Keep This Up
3. Out of It
4. Take Me As You Please
5. Let It Go
6. Upside Down
7. If I Fall
8. Need To Know
9. Line
10. Growing on You
11. Light Year

Album Release Date Is September 21st 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 274219 Catalog ID: 1506 SKU: TSSFDOSEVC-DL Created: 7/16/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.