Proper Dose

The Story So Far      

Proper Dose

This Bundle Includes:
Proper Dose CD

Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Track "Let It Go" delivered at the time of purchase

Track List:
1. Proper Dose
2. Keep This Up
3. Out of It
4. Take Me As You Please
5. Let It Go
6. Upside Down
7. If I Fall
8. Need To Know
9. Line
10. Growing on You
11. Light Year

Album Release Date Is September 21st 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 274213 Catalog ID: 1506 SKU: TSSFDOSECD-DL Created: 7/16/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.